Traffic/Roadwork
12 results total, viewing 1 - 12
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, Oct. 3, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
Road Watch report for Glades County for the week of Sunday, Sept. 26. Motorists are reminded to wear safety belts and... more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, Sept. 19, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
Road Watch report for Glades County for the week of Sunday, April 25. Motorists are reminded to wear safety belts and... more
Road Watch report for Glades County for the week of Sunday, Aug. 29. more
Road Watch report for Glades County for the week of Sunday, August 22, 2021. more
A Ft. Lauderdale man was found not guilty of DUI/manslaughter charges last week after simultaneous motorcycle accidents in 2018 on Reservation Road left two dead and three injured. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, Aug. 1, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, July 25, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, July 18 more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Glades County for the week beginning Sunday, July 11, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
On March 15, the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) announced upgrades to the Florida 511 (FL511) Advanced Traveler Information System... more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 365 days.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.
X