Traffic/Roadwork
56 results total, viewing 1 - 20
Okeechobee has issued a traffic advisory for a temporary road closure. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, Oct. 10, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, Oct. 3, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week of Sunday, Sept. 26. Motorists are reminded to wear safety belts and... more
OKEECHOBEE -- Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) will start construction on a project along U.S. 98 on Monday, Sept. 27.   more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, Sept. 19, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week of Sunday, April 25. Motorists are reminded to wear safety belts and... more
Beginning Friday, Sept. 10, 2021, South Central Florida Express (SCFE) will be conducting railroad improvements at the railroad crossing on Francisco Street in Clewiston. more
Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week of Sunday, Aug. 29 more
Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week of Sunday, August 22, 2021. Motorists are reminded to wear safety belts... more
A Ft. Lauderdale man was found not guilty of DUI/manslaughter charges last week after simultaneous motorcycle accidents in 2018 on Reservation Road left two dead and three injured. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, Aug. 8, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, Aug. 1, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, July 25, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, July 18, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, July 11, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, July 4, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, June 27, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
The following column is the Road Watch report for Okeechobee County for the week beginning Sunday, June 20, provided by the Florida Department of Transportation. more
There will be a road closure on Tuesday, June 22 in Treasure Island. Please seek alternate routes during this time. more
1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 365 days.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.
X