Contact Us

Address: 107 S.W. 17th Street, Okeechobee, FL 34974

Phone: 863-763-3134

Social Media: Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Marketplace: Shop ads from our print edition.

Meet Our News Room Staff

Katrina
Elsken

Publisher & Editor

863-824-5943

kelsken@newszap.com

Chris
Felker

Reporter & Copy Editor

863-824-5935

cfelker@newszap.com

Dale
Conyers

Reporter

863-675-2541

dconyers@newszap.com

Cathy
Womble

Reporter

863-824-5936

cwomble@newszap.com

Richard
Marion

Reporter

863-824-5937

rmarion@newszap.com

Danika
Fornear

Reporter

239-284-2708

dfornear@newszap.com

Kris
Schwartz

Graphics & Production Team Leader, Commercial Printing

863-824-5944

kschwartz@newszap.com

Debbie
Akins

News Clerk

863-824-5948

dakins@newszap.com

Annie
Willis

News Clerk

863-824-5938

nwills@newszap.com

General Email

To submit news, photos and releases.
okeenews@newszap.com

Questions about technical issues with this site.
help@newszap.com

All questions about newspaper advertising, except classified ads.
okeeadsales@newszap.com

All questions about classified or public notice advertising, online or in our newspapers.
classads@newszap.com

All questions about online advertising, ad placement, order entry, traffic or ad production.
adsonline@newszap.com

All questions about advertising statements, e-statements, credit adjustments, tearsheets, e-tearsheets — for online and/or print advertising, including display, classified ads, and preprints.
billteam@newszap.com

All questions about bill payment and balances for all forms of advertising, credit applications, credit approval, or credit history.
collect@newszap.com

All questions about printed and online obituaries.
obits@newszap.com

All subscriber customer service and newspaper delivery questions, including e-Editions, starts/stops, and vacation holds.
customerservice@newszap.com